St. Mary's Moodle

iLearn Online

Skip site news

Site news

Picture of Dean Haworth
Information - Results and Progression
by Dean Haworth - Thursday, 24 July 2014, 2:59 PM
 

Important 14th August 2014

 
Year 13 - You must come in to college to collect your results, and also you must have Photo ID with you.
 
Year 12 -  You will only be able to access your results and progression via Firefly, on Thursday 14th August. You must test your login the week before this date to ensure you can access your details. If you cannot login please email p.holmes@stmarysblackburn.ac.uk 
 
Please be aware that you will not be able to login to Firefly the day before results day (Wednesday 13th August)

(Edited by Paul Holmes - original submission Thursday, 3 July 2014, 3:14 PM)

 
Picture of Dean Haworth
Maths Text Book Return
by Dean Haworth - Monday, 23 June 2014, 9:08 AM
 

Maths Text Book Return

 
 
All AS maths text books can be returned from Friday 6th June onwards in room 506.
 
All A2 maths text books can be returned from Wed 18th June onwards in room 506.
 
Students please note : ALL TEXTBOOKS MUST BE RETURNED NO LATER THAN WED 1ST JULY IN ORDER TO RECEIVE THE £20 DEPOSIT REFUND.
 
Picture of Dean Haworth
Free College Transport Survey
by Dean Haworth - Monday, 23 June 2014, 9:07 AM
 

Free College Transport Survey

Current Year 12 Students wanting to utilise the Free College Transport in September 2014 must register here:

 
Picture of Dean Haworth
Yr12 students attending University Open Day Visits
by Dean Haworth - Thursday, 19 June 2014, 10:30 AM
 

Yr12 students attending University Open Day Visits  

Friday 20 June

 

Meeting at the front of College at 8am

 

Meeting at the front of College at 9am

 

 

 
Picture of Dean Haworth
University of Cumbria
by Dean Haworth - Monday, 16 June 2014, 4:15 PM
 

 

Students attending the University of Cumbria Health Taster Day on Wednesday 18 June:

Please meet at the front of College at 9am

 

Find us on

       

   

Skip LoginSkip Main menuSkip Navigation

Navigation

Skip SMC Twitter

SMC Twitter

Skip Course categoriesSkip Calendar

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 Today Thursday, 31 July 31