Skip site news

Site news

me
Library Opening Times
by Paul Holmes - Tuesday, 24 May 2016, 11:29 AM
 

Library Opening Times (23 May to 27 May 2016):

Monday, 23 May:          9.00 am – 6.00 pm

Tuesday, 24 May:          9.00 am – 6.00 pm

Wednesday, 25 May:     9.00 am – 6.00 pm

Thursday, 26 May:         9.00 am – 4.00 pm 

Friday, 27 May:              Closed

The library will be closed during ...

Read the rest of this topic
(89 words)
 
me
Exam Instructions and Guidance 2016
by Paul Holmes - Monday, 23 May 2016, 1:34 PM
 

You must have your college ID badge for any exams in college. If you don't have a badge you must get one from Open Access at least 24 hours before you sit the exam. Please make sure that you have read through the examination guidelines attached. 

Please ensure that you are at the examination room by 9.05am for morning exams and 1.15pm for afternoon exams. 

Summer 2016 Exam Timetables are now available on Cedar. Please login and check, any queries contact the Exams Office. 

 

 
me
Songs From The Stage
by Paul Holmes - Friday, 20 May 2016, 9:16 AM
 

Tuesday 24th May at 6pm - Donations welcome on the door. 

 
me
Alumni
by Paul Holmes - Thursday, 19 May 2016, 11:00 AM
 
me
Leavers Mass 2016
by Paul Holmes - Wednesday, 18 May 2016, 11:32 AM
 

Leavers Mass is Friday 27th May at 9.30am - Please come along.