Site news

me
January Internal Exams Timetable
by Paul Holmes - Tuesday, 16 January 2018, 8:40 AM
 

Attached is a copy of this weeks internal exams. 

Picture of Dean Haworth
Adverse Weather
by Dean Haworth - Monday, 15 January 2018, 8:08 AM
 

Adverse Weather

In the event of bad weather College and transport information will be updated here first.  

College is open as normal

Stay up to date by following the college Twitter feed @smcblackburn

  

(Edited by Paul Holmes - original submission Tuesday, 3 March 2015, 10:13 AM)

me
Learner Agreement Information
by Paul Holmes - Monday, 6 November 2017, 3:22 PM
 

Students please access and read the attached presentation in regard to Learner Agreements. 

me
October Half Term Library Opening Hours
by Paul Holmes - Monday, 6 November 2017, 9:32 AM
 
October Half Term Library Opening Hours
 
Monday, 30 Oct        : 5.00 pm to 8.00 pm
Tuesday, 31 Oct        : 5.00 pm to 8.00 pm
Wednesday, 01 Nov  : 5.00 pm to 8.00 pm
Thursday, 02 Nov     : Closed
Friday, 03 Nov          : Closed
Monday 06 Nov :  5.00 pm to 8.00 pm
 
Normal opening times will resume on Tuesday 7th November
me
Important - College Transport
by Paul Holmes - Friday, 27 October 2017, 8:40 AM
 

There will be significant changes with SMC 1, 2, 3 and 6 from 7 November 2017. Please collect a new timetable from SMC central today. Timetables are also available on the College website.